Ryandor.com

Forums
It is currently Sat Oct 20, 2018 7:08 pm

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun May 18, 2008 7:34 am 
Offline
Young
Young

Joined: Thu Jun 07, 2007 8:43 am
Posts: 7
Hi, I was wondering if it is possible, and if it is like that since it is necessary to do it, to be able to play with a map custom in the new one it finalizes online kingdom reborn.


Thank you in advance


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon May 19, 2008 10:28 am 
Offline
Journeyman
Journeyman

Joined: Mon Aug 14, 2006 11:51 am
Posts: 102
no.. UOKR map are NOT customizable at this time. IF a solution has been found, it hasn't been published to the general public yet.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon May 19, 2008 4:17 pm 
Offline
Young
Young

Joined: Thu Jun 07, 2007 8:43 am
Posts: 7
pfff, OK, Thank you for your response. So at all to waiting...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue May 20, 2008 4:35 pm 
Offline
Young
Young

Joined: Mon Sep 18, 2006 3:51 pm
Posts: 14
You can convert any map from 2D client that uses original UO graphic, but program for this is not available yet.

For example :
http://www.manawydan.cz/blog/?p=36

_________________
Ultima Online Builder - Programs :)


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group